Website Credits

Website Project

2018-2019 Site Redesign Team: Pedro Acevedo, Jared Foelsch, Mary Folchi, Kate Foust, Chris Hewes, Ricky Holtz, Philip Huff, Barbara Jones, Vi Le, Chris Mills, Brandon Moss, Andrea Nguyen, Danny Weinstein, Julie Ann Yuen, Caleb Zeringue
Site Implementation: Chris Hewes

Creative Assets

Photography: Shannon Aquino, Heidi Beeler, Sally Canjura-Clayton, Billy Green, Chip Hoover, Michael Kerner, Doug Litwin, Andrea Nguyen, Marti Phillips, Jane Philomen-Cleland, L Kristopher Sillers-Acevedo, Rich Stadtmiller, Ben Upsavs, Moira Wilmes, Danny Weinstein
Videography: Billy Green, Chip Hoover, Outlook Video, Archive Productions Inc.

Questions, Comments, or Suggestions for the website? Please send an email to