Artistic Leadership

Pete Nowlen, Artistic Director, Concert Band
Mike Wong, Artistic Director, Marching and Pep Bands

Learn more about our artistic directors →

Board of Directors

Chris Hewes, President
Sian McMillen, Vice President
Jonathan Young, Treasurer
Brian Trimboli, Secretary
Brandon Moss, Director of Production
Doug Litwin, Director of Marketing
Travis Hatfield, Director of Revenue Development
Jimmy Santosa, Director of Resources
Nina Levine, Director of Membership
Amanda Rampertab, Director of Technology

Members at Large:
Andrea Nguyen
Kevin Stone
Christian Ventocilla
Dee Spencer
Tonry Hughes

Production Manager

Production Manager


Publicity Contact


Chris Hewes

Volunteer Coordinator

Andrea Nguyen

Events Manager

Gary Cozzi


Ginnie Padgett


Andrea Nguyen

Recruitment & Retainment

Nina Levine

Recording Engineer

Keith Sklower

Social Coordinator

Mike Mehr